Classrooms

 

Early Education

Name Grade Classroom Email
Mrs. Luschenat Early Education  Room 101 eluschen@kusd.edu
Ms. Dietman Early Education Room 102 tdietman@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jablonicky Early Education Room 102 mjabloni@kusd.edu

K-1 Family

Name Grade Classroom Email
Mrs. Goyke Kindergarten Room 103 lgoyke@kusd.edu
Mrs. Krug Kindergarten Room 104 kkrug@kusd.edu
Mrs. Kotten Kindergarten Room 105 dkotten@kusd.edu
Mrs. Olszewski Grade 1 Room 116 kolszews@kusd.edu
Mrs. Smith Grade 1 Room 118 sarsmith@kusd.edu
Mrs. Benscoter Grade 1 Room 120 jbenscot@kusd.edu

 

2-3 Family

(2-3 Family Webpage)

Name Grade Classroom Email
Ms. Riley Grade 2 Room 116  briley@kusd.edu
Mrs. McDonald Grade 2 Room 114  samcdona@kusd.edu
Mrs. Cain Grade 2 Room 115 bcain@kusd.edu
Mrs. Curty Grade 2 Room 117 hcurty@kusd.edu
Mrs. Carrera Grade 3  Room 111  ccarrera@kusd.edu
Mrs. Nudo Grade 3 Room 110 nnudo@kusd.edu
Mrs. Roushia Grade 3 Room 112 jroushia@kusd.edu
Mrs. Vanderwagen  Grade 3  Room 113  jvanderw@kusd.edu

4-5 Family

Name Grade Classroom Email
Mrs. Schwartz Grade 4 Room 201 gschwart@kusd.edu
Mrs. Fox Grade 4 Room 202 jfox@kusd.edu
Mrs. Pulda Grade 4 Room 203 cpulda@kusd.edu
Mrs. Roscioli Grade 5 Room 204 jrosciol@kusd.edu
Mrs. Elliot Grade 5 Room 205 jelliott@kusd.edu
Mrs. Gombar Grade 5 Room 206 mgombar@kusd.edu

 

Special Education

Name Email
Mrs. Burke rburke@kusd.edu
Ms. Iglehart aiglehar@kusd.edu
Mrs. Martin jmartin@kusd.edu
Mrs. Schrader  aschrade@kusd.edu

 

Language Acquisition Program

Mrs. Borst cborst@kusd.edu
Mrs. Hansome  chansome@kusd.edu
Mrs. Rabelhofer trabelho@kusd.edu

 

Special Area

Technology

Area Name Email
Library Media Specialist Mrs. Allen mallen@kusd.edu
Technology Teacher Mrs. Palmer jpalmer@kusd.edu
Art Teacher Mrs. Schiro nschiro@kusd.edu
Physical Education Teacher Mr. Lewis mlewis@kusd.edu
Music Teacher Ms. Miller mmiller@kusd.edu

Resource

Learning Coach Mrs. Sockness dsocknes@kusd.edu

Band/Orchestra

Band Director Ms. Sebetic bsebetic@kusd.edu
Orchestra Director Ms. Kristiansen lkristia@kusd.edu

Educational Support Professionals

Name Email
Mrs. Greenwood dgreenwoo@kusd.edu
Mrs. Lugo llugo@kusd.edu
Mrs. Minga tminga@kusd.edu
Mr. Palmer djpalmer@kusd.edu
Mrs. Voight cvoight@kusd.edu
Ms. Quezada kquezada@kusd.ed